## April 25, 2019 Membership Meeting Attendance

## 17 Executive Board Members (All)

Joe Cicero Andy Cimino Chris Cordes Bruce Cotton Carl Ellis Diane Holloway Sean Kennedy Rob Krupcznski Claude Livergood **Dianne Ostrander Bill Peacock** Sue Phillips Mark Semrau **Demiah Smith** Steve Spector Mike Sutphen **Rich Winter**